Myreader.co.uk  
uk news, chat and community
   home   |   control panel login   |   archive   |  
 
rec-misc
aquaria.misc
audio
audio.car
aviation
birdwatching
boats.paddle
boats.power
bodybuilding
collecting.coins
collecting.misc
competitions
crafts
crafts.sewing
drugs.cannabis
engines.stationary
equestrian
gambling.misc
gardening
humour
interior-design
metaldetecting
models.engineering
models.radio-control.air
models.radio-control.land
models.rail
natural-history
naturist
pets.misc
psychic
radio.cb
scuba
sheds
skydiving
subterranea
ufo
video.digital
waterways
waterways.fens
youth-hostel
  
 
date: Mon, 19 Oct 2009 23:11:26 +0800,    group: uk.rec.bodybuilding        back       
FALSE scammer reports! thaisteroidsdirect.com thaisteroids.com thaisteroid.com steroidsdirect.com   
THIS IS THE GUY GIVING BOGUS SCAMMER REPORTS FOR LEGIT THAI STEROID SITES.. 
MESSAGE RECEIVED FROM PAST SOURCE:-

Hi, how are you doing??
 
i just wanna let you know about this guy..
 
they talk bad about all supplier in thailand. and even he never bought he 
put to scam board to everywhere....
 
my website also even we do right business here from thailand.
 
Gary Brandon (A.K.A Anthony) you can look up his listing and everything by 
google anthonymarine2
 
and his e-mail is anthonymarine2@aol.com
 
he sells steroids too in U.S and he used to buy from us before so we have 
all his info.
 
but you can see his info from just google that..he sells his little dodge 
truck and dbol in same e-mail address...(even shows his phone number too)
 
he is 17years old and very stupid. he used to e-mail me with all Fuck and 
Shit letters after complain about products he got.
 
we all should e-mail him...well, we can not do much to him but he is just 
bull shit and fucking around everyday in U.S.
 
i have seen his listing saying scam to many suppliers in thailand....
 
i just wanna let you know his info.....
 
thanks

url:http://www.myreader.co.uk/gp/1334-1.aspx
date: Mon, 19 Oct 2009 23:11:26 +0800   author:   Barry

Re: FALSE scammer reports! thaisteroidsdirect.com thaisteroids.com thaisteroid.com steroidsdirect.com   
Amo wrote:
> THAI STEROIDS DIRECT is okay in my veiw
>   
Oh FFS.
If you are going to pretend to be a happy customer as some sort of FAKE
TESTIMONIAL at least make it a bit less obvious.
My 7 year old son could spot that you are indeed the same person posting
as Adrian Jenkins which makes you look even more of a scammer than one
begrudged "customer"
If you have a good reputation with many happy customers you wouldn't
need to worry about one individual. Which indicates to me that perhaps
someone does have very good reason to want "revenge".

Either that or state the obvious that the mail-order purchase of
medicinal products such as AAS may be subject to customs interception
and confiscation or destruction depending on many things as such it's a
risk the customer must be aware of and accept. If not then they need to
buy locally off the big-bloke in the gym. Anyone that expects to
receive  restricted drugs  through the post by mail-order should accept
they are unlikely to get either the drugs or a refund.

Now go away and stop crying like a baby.
date: Sun, 25 Oct 2009 19:00:52 +0000   author:   www.GymRatZ.co.uk

Re:FALSE scammer reports! thaisteroidsdirect.com thaisteroids.com thaisteroid.com steroidsdirect.com   
i used this company now on three different orders, each time order arrived 
within 10 days and i was given discount on postage and products. This is my 
own point of veiw for this lot, but i have always been treated well and the 
products are good.

Order 1. Anabol 5mg and Novaldex ARRIVED within 10 days

Order 2. Sustanon 10ml 2 vials ARRIVED within 8 days

Order 3. Anabol 5mg, Novaldex, Equipoise 250 ARRIVED within 10 days

The only complaint I have is the Anabol was taken out of original tub on 
first order, which was recified when i asked for tub on second order.

THAI STEROIDS DIRECT is okay in my veiw.. I dont know about the other 
thailand sites only dealt with the one

Amo

url:http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344232.aspx
date: Mon, 26 Oct 2009 07:22:22 +0800   author:   Amo

Re: FALSE scammer reports! thaisteroidsdirect.com thaisteroids.com thaisteroid.com steroidsdirect.com   
THAISTEROIDS DIRECT IS A SCAM

PLEASE DONT ORDER FROM THEM

I ORDER ONE PRODUCT LAST WEEK, NO REPLY

HAVE PAID FOR IT TOO!

DONT BE FOOLED LIKE ME AND SEVERAL OTHERS

THE SITE LOOKS LEGIT BIT IS A SCAM

EVEN THE PHONE NUMBER DOESNT EXIST!

url:http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344232.aspx
date: Sat, 14 Nov 2009 22:23:28 +0800   author:   poal trent

Re: FALSE scammer reports! thaisteroidsdirect.com thaisteroids.com thaisteroid.com steroidsdirect.com   
so are all these people all the same person?

thaisteroidsdirect.com

thaisteroids.com

thaisteroid.com

steroidsofthailand.com

steroidthailand.com

thairoids.com

thaibolic.com

thai-meds.com

am is getting confused

url:http://myreader.co.uk/msg/13344232.aspx
date: Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:40:02 +0800   author:   obamadoodledoo

Google
 
Web myreader.co.uk


    COPYRIGHT 2007, YARDI TECHNOLOGY LIMITED, ALL RIGHT RESERVE  |   contact us