Myreader.co.uk  
uk news, chat and community
   home   |   control panel login   |   archive   |  
 
net
net
news.announce
news.config
news.management
news.moderation
providers
providers.aaisp
web.authoring
  
 
date: Sun, 6 Jan 2008 13:47:41 -0800 (PST),    group: uk.net.web.authoring        back       
Re: Usability Job Opportunities   
On Jan 6, 3:16 pm, Jerry Stuckle  wrote:
> RafaMinu wrote:
> > On Jan 6, 4:53 am, Jerry Stuckle  wrote:
> >> RafaMinu wrote:
> >>> On Jan 5, 2:56 pm, Jerry Stuckle  wrote:
> >>>> RafaMinu wrote:
> >>>>> On Jan 5, 3:18 am, Jerry Stuckle  wrote:
> >>>>>> Gary L. Burnore wrote:
> >>>>>>> On Fri, 04 Jan 2008 21:42:45 GMT, Doug Baiter <doug-bai...@no.where>
> >>>>>>> wrote:
> >>>>>>>> On 3 Jan 2008 18:40:30 GMT, John Bokma  wrote:
> >>>>>>>>> Andy Jacobs  wrote:
> >>>>>>>>>> Let's say I post the following:
> >>>>>>>>> Let's say that next time you do so on purpose I (and probably several
> >>>>>>>>> others) /will/ report it as spam. You're quite the hypocrite with your
> >>>>>>>>> nos...@redcatgroup.co.uk.
> >>>>>>>>> In short: foad, thank you.
> >>>>>>>> D'oh! Sorry John, but I don't recollect the election where you won the
> >>>>>>>> right to dictate what gets posted here.
> >>>>>>> It's off charter in at least one of the comp groups.  Do you care? Bet
> >>>>>>> not.
> >>>>>>> [snip advert]
> >>>>>>>> Is that spam?
> >>>>>>> Advertisements aren't always spam.  Now, if you were to ask if it were
> >>>>>>> an asanine thing to do, the answer would be yes.  Do you care?  Bet
> >>>>>>> not.
> >>>>>> Forget Master Baiter.  He's a troll who would love to see a.w.w. go to
> >>>>>> the spammers.
> >>>>>> The serious people in a.w.w. have him blocked.  I don't even see his
> >>>>>> posts unless someone copies him.  Most others don't, either.
> >>>>> Most honest people have you blocked, because you are a scammer, as I> >>>>> have proved in previous posts:
> >>>>> SCAM Alert - Jerry Stuckle
> >>>>>http://groups.google.com/group/alt.html.critique/browse_thread/thread> >>>>> FRAUD Alert - SMARTECH HOMES, INC.:
> >>>>>http://groups.google.com/group/alt.html.critique/browse_thread/thread> >>>>> Besides other criminal actions ...
> >>>> ROFLMAO!  Try again, TROLL.  As you've been told before3, in the United
> >>>> States, a corporation can be registered in ANY state.
> >>>> But your claims of fraud are criminal.  Would you like me to contact the
> >>>> Federal District Attorney's office?  Being in the Washington, DC, area,
> >>>> I do know people there.  And some of them are my customers.
> >>>> And the U.S. does have extradition agreements with Spain.  How would you
> >>>> like to have free room and board for the next 10 years, courtesy of the
> >>>> U.S. Government?
> >>>> And be sure about your answer.  Because once they start, they won't stop
> >>>> just because you ask them to - or apologize.  They won't stop until they
> >>>> have a verdict against you.
> >>>> Of course, you might get off.  And it would only cost you $20-50K US in
> >>>> attorney's fees...
> >>> Since you asked for it:
> >>> We believe that you should all know that the member of these Groups
> >>> named Jerry Stuckle, who advertises himself as the MD of JDS Computer
> >>> Training Corp. is blatantly lying in each and every message he posts
> >>> with the unequivocally purpose of committing FRAUD.
> >>> There's no such JDS Computer Training corporation and there has never
> >>> been one.
> >>> The only JDS Computer company that existed in Maryland was forfeited
> >>> in 1996 by the Maryland Taxpayer Services Division.
> >>> In case you ignore it, for a Maryland entity to be forfeited, means
> >>> that its existence has been ended by the State for some delinquency.
> >>> If you have been the victim of any Jerry Stuckle's scams, or have been> >>> approached by him in any way to offer you any kind of commercial
> >>> transaction involving his fake companies, you can report it to the
> >>> Federal Trade Commission or by contacting your State Attorneys
> >>> General:
> >>>http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/stateattorneygenerallist.php
> >>> Your state Attorney General or local office of consumer protection is
> >>> also listed in the government pages of your telephone book.
> >>> Any kind of Internet Fraud that might have been committed by Jerry
> >>> Stuckler can be reported by contacting the U.S. government's Internet
> >>> Crime Complaint Center (IC3) at:
> >>>http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/
> >>> You may also contact the FBI Internet Fraud Complaint Center:
> >>>http://www.ifccfbi.gov/index.asp
> >>> If you have fallen victim of a Phishing scam originated at any of the
> >>> fake Jerry Stuckler's pages, such as the one at:
> >>>http://www.icca.org/member/memberpage.asp?id=400
> >>> you can report it at the Consumer Fraud Reporting website:
> >>>http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/
> >>> If you are approached by Jerry Stuckler, please don't give out any
> >>> financial information, such as checking account and credit card
> >>> numbers; and especially your social Security number.
> >>> NEVER buy anything from a company that is listed as forfeited, as
> >>> Jerry Stuckler's are.
> >>> Don't even visit his Phishing and Spoofed websites or ask for more
> >>> information.
> >>> It is like feeding a stray cat.  Give it one morsel of food, and it
> >>> will be there all the time.
> >>> We're sorry to have to be the ones to tell you all this, but the
> >>> bottom line is, if you want to secure your hard-earned money, then you> >>> better have your feet on the ground, and don't let yourself be cheated> >>> by the likes of Jerry Stuckler.
> >>> Thank you for your attention.
> >> OK, you asked for it.
>
> >> For your information, JDS Computer Training Corporation was NEVER
> >> registered as a Maryland Corporation.  So it could NEVER have been
> >> forfeited as a Corporation.  In fact, I didn't even live in Maryland in
> >> 1996.  I challenge you to prove your statement.
> > For your information, JDS Computer Training Corporation was NEVER
> > registered as any Corporation.
> > It is a FRAUD sheme of yours.
>
> WRONG ANSWER, FRAUD.  It has been and is registered.  You just can't
> find a web page for it.  Sorry, troll.
>
> >> The income for this corporation for last year probably exceeded anything
> >> you could possibly make in your lifetime.
> > Then you'll have to be made accountable for all that fraudulent
> > income.
>
> Not at all, stoopid troll.  It's all completely legal.  Unlike your
> shady 1001webs operation.
>
>
>
> >> I also challenge you to prove any site which have been spoofed.
> > I have already.
>
> >> However, since you have falsely accused me and my corporation of a
> >> criminal offense. I have no choice but to tell everyone that:
>
> >> Rafael Martinez-Minuesa Martinez (i...@1001webs.net)
> >> .620443347
> >> Fax:
> >> Puerto Marina
> >> Benalmadena, MALAGA 29630
> >> ES
>
> >> makes completely unfounded accusations against other people.  He is a> >> liar and cannot support his lies with facts.  He is the fraud here.
>
> > Sue me, then.
>
> You'd like that, wouldn't you?  But I don't need to sue you.  There are
> other ways to handle people like you.  I prefer the legal ways.

Obviously your idea of "legal ways" has nohing to do with what
respectable people understand as legal, you stupid SCAMMER.
date: Sun, 6 Jan 2008 13:47:41 -0800 (PST)   author:   RafaMinu

Google
 
Web myreader.co.uk


    COPYRIGHT 2007, YARDI TECHNOLOGY LIMITED, ALL RIGHT RESERVE  |   contact us