Myreader.co.uk  
uk news, chat and community
   home   |   control panel login   |   archive   |  
 
music
alternative
breakbeat
christian
country
folk
guitar
makers.dj
misc
music
rave
rhythm-n-blues
rock
sixties
  
 
date: Sat, 24 Oct 2009 08:03:16 -0700,    group: uk.music.guitar        back       
BEWARE "Easy Guitar Pro" AKA fret2fret SCAM!!   
Beware, Mike Slaiter (reported name of the guy selling this CRAP) has
a new SCAM out, call "Easy Guitar Pro" $34.50 
It's the same old bullshit as the fret2fret crap he has been selling.
Located at this site: www.9gigs.com/EasyGuitarPro.zip

That link cost me $34.50  Consider it a gift from me....:)

As if the SCAM isn't bad enough, the software on that link doesn't
even work. The instructions say to unzip it onto your desktop. When
you do, you just get 57 files dumped on the desktop. There's no .exe
file or anything to make it run, or do anything.

If you do a google search of fret2fret, it comes up like a bad rash.
The Easy Guitar Pro stuff is just now being circulated, and people are
making the association with fret2fret. (Both domain names owned and
operated by the same crook)

AND...just like fret2fret, you can forget about the "%100 Money Back
Garantee". The Jerk doesn't answer the email. And Paypal will blow you
off. The transaction is not covered.

You're just screwed...:(
date: Sat, 24 Oct 2009 08:03:16 -0700   author:   Jim

Google
 
Web myreader.co.uk


    COPYRIGHT 2007, YARDI TECHNOLOGY LIMITED, ALL RIGHT RESERVE  |   contact us