| |
Am-tech
has anybody got a web address for AmTech the tool manufacturers I have been
searching the web but keep getting stupid referal search engines - reason
being my impact wrench is running at low revs/torque it's well lubricated
and the air supply is ok I would like to check with their technical bods
Derek
Date:Sun, 12 Jun 2005 19:26:42 GMT
Author:
|
Re: Am-tech
"Derek" wrote in message
news:S%%qe.25956$8m5.4178@newsfe5-gui.ntli.net...
> has anybody got a web address for AmTech the tool manufacturers I have
> been
> searching the web but keep getting stupid referal search engines - reason
> being my impact wrench is running at low revs/torque it's well lubricated
> and the air supply is ok I would like to check with their technical bods
> Derek
Took me a few seconds on google to find that dktools.com is the site, the
details are:
Am-Tech is a registered trademark of DK Tools Ltd. For more information on
Am-Tech products email: sales@dktools.com
D.K.Tools Ltd, Units 1 & 2, Northpoint Business Centre, Horton Road, West
Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 8EQ, England.
Tel: +44 (0)1895 43 55 56 Fax: +44 (0)1895 43 55 57. Website by grpdesign
copyright 2005
mrcheerful
Date:Sun, 12 Jun 2005 19:52:09 GMT
Author:
|
Re: Am-tech
The message <S%%qe.25956$8m5.4178@newsfe5-gui.ntli.net>
from "Derek" contains these words:
> has anybody got a web address for AmTech the tool manufacturers I have been
> searching the web but keep getting stupid referal search engines
I don't think they've got one. Try the people you bought it off.
--
Skipweasel.
Ivor Cutler - "Never knowingly understood."
Date:Sun, 12 Jun 2005 21:07:33 +0100
Author:
|
Re: Am-tech
"mrcheerful ." wrote in message
news:Jn0re.49451$G8.14611@text.news.blueyonder.co.uk...
>
> "Derek" wrote in message
> news:S%%qe.25956$8m5.4178@newsfe5-gui.ntli.net...
> > has anybody got a web address for AmTech the tool manufacturers I have
> > been
> > searching the web but keep getting stupid referal search engines -
reason
> > being my impact wrench is running at low revs/torque it's well
lubricated
> > and the air supply is ok I would like to check with their technical bods
> > Derek
>
>
> Took me a few seconds on google to find that dktools.com is the site, the
> details are:
>
> Am-Tech is a registered trademark of DK Tools Ltd. For more information
on
> Am-Tech products email: sales@dktools.com
> D.K.Tools Ltd, Units 1 & 2, Northpoint Business Centre, Horton Road, West
> Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 8EQ, England.
> Tel: +44 (0)1895 43 55 56 Fax: +44 (0)1895 43 55 57. Website by grpdesign
> copyright 2005
>
> mrcheerful
>
Thanks for that I was using jeeves and excite too many dodgy IMO links
cheers Derek
Date:Sun, 12 Jun 2005 20:15:40 GMT
Author:
|
Re: Am-tech
On Sun, 12 Jun 2005 21:07:33 +0100, Guy King wrote:
> The message <S%%qe.25956$8m5.4178@newsfe5-gui.ntli.net>
> from "Derek" contains these words:
>
>> has anybody got a web address for AmTech the tool manufacturers I have
>> been
>> searching the web but keep getting stupid referal search engines
>
> I don't think they've got one. Try the people you bought it off.
>
They're a Chinese rebadging operation.
Date:Sun, 12 Jun 2005 21:33:31 GMT
Author:
|
|